Elite Learning Academy -Real Estate School

Real Estate Pre Licensing Course- Dundalk - Sept 17-Oct 18, 2018

LOCATION: 1665 Merritt Blvd, Dundalk, MD 21222 (Century 21 The Real Estate Centre Office)

  • The cost of the course is $250.00 plus books ($78.00):  Total Cost $328.00

This Class is the 60 Hour Course Required by the State of Maryland in order to take the State issued PSI Exam for Real Estate Salesperson license.  5 Weeks Mon-Wed-Fri 10am-2pm

You will use the following Books for this course.

  • Modern Real Estate Practices & Maryland Real Estate Practice and Law

     Cost:  $78.00(Non Refundable)

  • The cost of the course is $250.00 plus books ($78.00):  Total Cost $328.00
  • For more information on Real Estate Agent Requirements in the State of Maryland and Elite Learning Academy.

    CLICK HERE for Maryland Requirements

    CLICK HERE for Course Catalog.           

    CLICK HERE FOR PSI Pamphlet

  • For information on what to expect with a Career in Real Estate CLICK HERE
Real Estate Pre Licensing Course- Dundalk - Sept 17-Oct 18, 2018

LOCATION: 1665 Merritt Blvd, Dundalk, MD 21222 (Century 21 The Real Estate Centre Office)

  • The cost of the course is $250.00 plus books ($78.00):  Total Cost $328.00

This Class is the 60 Hour Course Required by the State of Maryland in order to take the State issued PSI Exam for Real Estate Salesperson license.  5 Weeks Mon-Wed-Fri 10am-2pm

You will use the following Books for this course.

  • Modern Real Estate Practices & Maryland Real Estate Practice and Law

     Cost:  $78.00(Non Refundable)

  • The cost of the course is $250.00 plus books ($78.00):  Total Cost $328.00
  • For more information on Real Estate Agent Requirements in the State of Maryland and Elite Learning Academy.

    CLICK HERE for Maryland Requirements

    CLICK HERE for Course Catalog.           

    CLICK HERE FOR PSI Pamphlet

  • For information on what to expect with a Career in Real Estate CLICK HERE
$328.00 In Stock

Elite Policies Update

Effective 5/4/2016- Refunds will only be given if cancellation is received more than 72 hours prior to the class that is being cancelled.  View our Policies at our homepage.